Charles Beach


Past President

Millicent Davis, FLMI, ACS


Vice President

Deraux Branch



Louise Thurlow



Marci Erlebacher


Convener of Round Table of Faith Leaders

The Reverend William C. Redfield


Executive Director

Beth A. Broadway



The Reverend Kevin Agee

Laila Kobrossy Audi, Ph.D.

Shawky Badawy, M.D.

Dennis Baldwin

Magda Bayoumi

Sharif Bey

Vincent Cobb

Philip Doughty, Ph.D.

Rabbi Daniel Fellman

Amy Kremenek

Masood M. Naim, M.D.

Jonnell A. Robinson

Michael Slade

The Reverend Louis Sogliuzzo, S.J.

Robert Sykes

Camille Tisdel

Dr. Ted J. Triana

Maryam Wasmund

Carolyn (Chris) Welch

© 2010 InterFaith Works of Central New York.
Entries (RSS)  |  Comments (RSS)