Employment Opportunities:

 

Associate Director, Intensive Case Managementclick here for a full position description

Senior Services Program Director - click here for a full position description

Center for Dialogue Program Directorclick here for full position description

 

Respond with Cover Letter and Resume for the above positions to:

Marcy Bowles

Executive Assistant

InterFaith Works of CNY

3049 East Genesee Street

Syracuse, NY 13224

(315) 449-3552, ext. 101

mbowles@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Volunteer Opportunities:

To volunteer for any program at InterFaith Works, please contact the agency administrative office at (315) 449-3552, ext. 101 – or connect to a program staff member for more information:

 

Center for New Americans Refugee Resettlement

Helen Malina, Director

(315) 474-1261, ext. 205

hmalina@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Community Wide Dialogue to End Racism

Derrick Dorsey, Director

(315) 449-3552, ext. 107

ddorsey@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Housing and Community Initiatives

Michael Collins, Director

(315) 474-1261, ext. 216

mcollins@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Senior Companion

Larry Crinnin, Director

(315) 449-3552, ext. 109

lcrinnin@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Spirtual Care

Reverend Roberta Yackel, Director

(315) 449-3552Ext. 111

ryackel@interfaithworkscny.org


© 2010 InterFaith Works of Central New York.
Entries (RSS)  |  Comments (RSS)