Administrative Office

InterFaith Works of CNY

3049 East Genesee Street

Syracuse, NY  13224

Phone: (315) 449-3552   Fax: (315) 449-3103

 


View Larger Map

 

Beth A. Broadway – Executive Director

Ext. 116   bbroadway@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Patty Radell - Deputy Director/Chief Financial Officer

Ext. 121   pradell@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Marcy Bowles – Executive Assistant/Personnell Administrator

Ext. 101   mbowles@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Dorine Deapo – Accounting Manager

Ext. 104   ddeapo@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Gwen Sanders – Office Manager

Ext. 100 – gsanders@interfaithworkscny.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Nora Heaphy - Director of Development

Ext. 120  nheaphy@interfaithworkscny.org

 

David Ferguson – Program Assistant

Ext. 105  davidallenferguson@gmail.com 

 

Daryl Files – Volunteer & Donor Coordinator

Ext. 106  dfiles@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Keith O’Brien – Development Specialist

Ext. 114   kobrien@interfaithworkscny.org

 

INTERFAITH WORKS PROGRAMS

 

COMMUNITY WIDE DIALOGUE TO END RACISM

Derrick Dorsey – Program Director

Ext. 107   ddorsey@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Karen Calenzo – Program Coordinator

Ext. 115  kcalenzo@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Jose Cossa – Seeds of Peace Coordinator

mozambicanscholar@gmail.com

 

Kathy Ferro – Administrative Assistant

Ext. 119   cwd1@interfaithworkscny.org

 

SENIOR SERVICES

Program Director – position open, follow this link for a position description

Ext. 109

 

Barbara Blok – Volunteer Coordinator

Ext. 110   bblok@interfaithworkscny.org

 

SPIRITUAL CARE

The Reverend Roberta Yackel – Program Director

Ext. 111   ryackel@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Rev. Katherine Day – Managing Chaplain, Crouse Hospital

revkatherineday@crouse.org

 

CENTER FOR NEW AMERICANS / REFUGEE RESETTLEMENT

Physical Address:

808 North McBride Street

Syracuse, NY  13203

Phone: (315) 474-1261   Fax: (315) 474-0038

 


View Larger Map

 

Mailing Address:

3049 East Genesee Street

Syracuse, NY  13224

 

Helen Scott Malina – Program Director

Ext. 205   hmalina@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Harith Alnoamy – Employment Services Specialist

Ext. 221   halnoamy@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Marwah Alobaidi – Resource & Referral Intern

Ext. 219  malobaidi@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Maria Beltran – Case Worker

Ext. 213   mbeltran@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Dani Colman – Employment Services Specialist

Ext. 220   dcolman@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Patrick King - Housing Services Coordinator

Ext. 215  pking@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Ana L. Marquez – Receptionist

Ext. 201   amarquez@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Martha Nicholas – Case Worker

Ext. 202   mnicholas@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Susan Ohlsen – Employment Services Coordinator

Ext. 217   sohlsen@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Idalmis Penalicea – Case Worker

Ext. 203  lpenalicea@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Vidalia Rivera-Lewis – Senior Case Manager

Ext. 214   vrivera-lewis@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Fawzia Shwani – Case Worker

Ext. 204   fshwani@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Jai Subedi – Case Worker

Ext. 211   jsubedi@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Eve Tamela – ESL Coordinator

Ext. 201  etamela@interfaithworkscny.org

 

Adriana Zabala – Cuban Entrant Team Leader

Ext. 218   azabala@interfaithworkscny.org


© 2010 InterFaith Works of Central New York.
Entries (RSS)  |  Comments (RSS)